Landscape with a corpse

The activity this week was to create our own landscape with a corpse photo. I don’t generally think about how I will die when my time comes, but I do have fears about it. I chose to do my photo as though I “died” from an accidental fall down the stairs.

20140803-164046-60046283.jpg

20140803-164045-60045923.jpg

The purpose of the setting was to display an idea of an accidental death. I have many fears of dying under unexpected circumstances, so I wanted to capture that. It is strange to think of your own death, but seeing the artwork like this really makes you ponder.

Standard

Leave a Reply

